Ibis Hotel Paderborn City

GERMANY

Welcome to Ibis Hotel Paderborn City

Welcome to the ibis Paderborn City. Stay in the center of the 1200-year-old university city, in close proximity to the restaurant and bar district. Nearly all the bus lines stop right in front of the hotel, taking you to all the popular attractions in and around Paderborn. Indoor and outdoor parking spaces are available at a fee. After sightseeing tours or business meetings, you can relax in one of our 90 attractively furnished rooms.

In the heart of Paderborn and close to the pedestrian area, the hotel is an ideal base for sightseeing, shopping and cultural events. You’re never far from wherever you want to be, whether that’s the cathedral, Kaiserpfalz imperial palace or the theater.

BOOK NOW OPEN WEBSITE

Overview off all Guest Reviews

  • 90 rooms
  • Free WIFI
  • TV including a large range of SKY TV Channels.
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • Parking spaces for a fee of € 6.00 per night

Contact

CONTACT
T: +49 5251 1245
F: +49 5251 124888
H0718@accor.com

Welcome to the ibis Paderborn City. Stay in the center of the 1200-year-old university city, in close proximity to the restaurant and bar district. Nearly all the bus lines stop right in front of the hotel, taking you to all the popular attractions in and around Paderborn. Park your car in the outdoor car park or the indoor car park for a fee of € 6,00. After sightseeing tours or business meetings, you can relax in one of our 90 attractively furnished rooms.

In the heart of Paderborn and close to the pedestrian area, the hotel is an ideal base for sightseeing, shopping and cultural events. You’re never far from wherever you want to be, whether that’s the cathedral, Kaiserpfalz imperial palace or the theater.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

four − one =

Besuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf Facebook

Ibis Hotel Paderborn City

DEUTSCHLAND

Wilkommen im Ibis Hotel Paderborn City

Herzlich willkommen im ibis Paderborn City. Hier wohnen Sie im Zentrum der 1200-jährigen Universitätsstadt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Restaurant- und Kneipenviertel. Fast alle Buslinien halten direkt vor der Tür des Hotels und bringen Sie zu allen wichtigen Zielen in und um Paderborn. Ihr Auto parkt gegen Gebühr auf den Außenparkplätzen oder in der Tiefgarage. Nach Besichtigungstouren oder Geschäftsterminen können Sie sich in den ansprechend eingerichteten 90 Zimmern entspannen.

Mitten in Paderborn in der Nähe der Fußgängerzone gelegen, ist das Hotel ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing, Shopping und Kulturerlebnisse. Ob Dom, Kaiserpfalz oder Theater: Sie sind immer schnell dort, wo Sie hin möchten

JETZT BUCHEN WEBSEITE ÖFFNEN

Übersicht aller Gästebewertungen

  • 90 Zimmer
  • kostenfreies WLAN
  • TV inklusive vielfältiger TV Sky Sender
  • Bar
  • Tagungsräume
  • kostengünstige Parkplätze – € 6,00 pro Nacht (Garage oder Außenparkplatz)

Contact

KONTAKT
T: +49 5251 1245
F: +49 5251 124888
H0718@accor.com

Herzlich willkommen im ibis Paderborn City. Hier wohnen Sie im Zentrum der 1200-jährigen Universitätsstadt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Restaurant- und Kneipenviertel. Fast alle Buslinien halten direkt vor der Tür des Hotels und bringen Sie zu allen wichtigen Zielen in und um Paderborn. Ihr Auto parkt auf den Außenparkplätzen oder in der Tiefgarage gegen einer Gebühr von 6,00 pro Nacht. Nach Besichtigungstouren oder Geschäftsterminen können Sie sich in den ansprechend eingerichteten 90 Zimmern entspannen.

Mitten in Paderborn in der Nähe der Fußgängerzone gelegen, ist das Hotel ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing, Shopping und Kulturerlebnisse. Ob Dom, Kaiserpfalz oder Theater: Sie sind immer schnell dort, wo Sie hin möchten

Ibis Hotel Paderborn City

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

fünf × 1 =

Besuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf Facebook