Novotel Hotel Breda

4-Star Hotel in Breda

Novotel Breda is a 4-star hotel in Breda, in a quiet location not far from the Belgian border, near the A16 highway and Mastbos woods. The historic center of Breda, with the Grote Kerk church and the Chassé theater, is well worth a visit. The hotel features meeting rooms, relaxation areas and a garden with a terrace and swimming pool. The lobby, bar and restaurant were renovated in 2014. Whether you are visiting for business or with your family, you will quickly feel at home at Novotel.

BOOK NOW OPEN WEBSITE

Overview of all Guest Reviews

  • 106 rooms
  • Bar/Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Conference Rooms
  • Relaxation Area

Contact

CONTACT
T: +31 76 2029000
F: +31 76 5658758
H0516@accor.com

Novotel Breda is a 4-star hotel in Breda, in a quiet location not far from the Belgian border, near the A16 highway and Mastbos woods. The historic center of Breda, with the Grote Kerk church and the Chassé theater, is well worth a visit. The hotel features meeting rooms, relaxation areas and a garden with a terrace and swimming pool. The lobby, bar and restaurant were renovated in 2014. Whether you are visiting for business or with your family, you will quickly feel at home at Novotel.

Novotel Hotel Breda

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

four × five =

Besuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf Facebook

Novotel Hotel Breda

4-Sterne Hotel in Breda

Das Novotel Breda ist ein 4-Sterne-Hotel in Breda in ruhiger Lage unweit der belgischen Grenze, der A16 und des Waldgebiets Mastbos. Das historische Zentrum von Breda mit seiner Kirche Grote Kerk und dem Chassé-Theater ist einen Besuch wert. Das Hotel ist ausgestattet mit Tagungsräumen, Entspannungsbereichen und einem Garten mit Terrasse und Pool. Lobby, Bar und Restaurant wurden 2014 renoviert. Ob Geschäftsreise oder Familienurlaub, bei Novotel fühlen Sie sich schnell zuhause.

JETZT BUCHEN WEBSEITE ÖFFNEN

Übersicht aller Gästebewertungen

  • 106 Zimmer
  • Bar/Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Tagungsräume
  • Entspannungsbereich

Kontakt

KONTAKT
T: +31 76 2029000
F: +31 76 5658758
H0516@accor.com

Das Novotel Breda ist ein 4-Sterne-Hotel in Breda in ruhiger Lage unweit der belgischen Grenze, der A16 und des Waldgebiets Mastbos. Das historische Zentrum von Breda mit seiner Kirche Grote Kerk und dem Chassé-Theater ist einen Besuch wert. Das Hotel ist ausgestattet mit Tagungsräumen, Entspannungsbereichen und einem Garten mit Terrasse und Pool. Lobby, Bar und Restaurant wurden 2014 renoviert. Ob Geschäftsreise oder Familienurlaub, bei Novotel fühlen Sie sich schnell zuhause.

Novotel Hotel Breda

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

zwei × zwei =

Besuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf FacebookBesuchen Sie uns auf Facebook