Head Office: +49 221 9730 560

K+K Hotel Cayré Paris

Exclusive Hotel in Paris

Saint Germain des Prés, one of the most fashionable arrondissements of Paris, awaits you with all its flair, exuberant joie de vivre and the charm of the K + K Hotel Cayré.

 

The hotel directly at the Latin Quarter impresses with imposing Haussmann architecture and stylish elegance inside. Experience pure Parisian lifestyle – with all the amenities of our modern K + K Boutique Hotel – natural. The K + K Hotel Cayré in Paris awaits you with a very charming house with very personal care.

Meetings

The K+K Hotel Cayré offers the perfect surroundings for meeting rooms in Paris, with room for up to 16 delegates in a typical boardroom layout. We are the best of the hotels in Paris centre for your conference and small event.

Hotel Overview

K+K Hotel Cayré is a beautiful historic building located in heart of Saint Germain des Prés. The world-famous Eiffel Tower, Musée d’Orsay, and Louvre Museum are all within walking distance. Our luxury rooms are more spacious than you typically find in Paris and have been soundproofed to make sure you have a good night’s sleep during your stay.

Charles De Gaulle Airport is 60 minutes from the hotel and if you’re in the city on business, The Salles du Carrousel are just a short stroll over the river and the Paris Expo Porte de Versailles within a quick metro ride.

Rooms & Suites

The stylishly designed rooms of our K+K Hotel Cayré in Paris city centre radiate warm elegance and comfort. The careful selection of high-quality fabrics and finest textiles enhance the unique ambiance of the rooms. Of all the hotels in central Paris, our guest beds come with top quality mattresses and down duvets to ensure a restful sleep.

Gallery

Get a visual impression of the hotel from our photo gallery

Hotel

Here you will find an overview of the most important information about the hotel

1 modern Boardroom

awaits you at K + K Hotel Cayré Paris. The boardroom is individually air-conditioned and equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual equipment such as projector, flat-screen TV and high speed internet. In addition, secretarial services are available on request.

Room Capacities for up to 16 participants

Up to 16 people can comfortably take a seat at the classic conference table in the modern boardroom.

 

 

Room Size

The boardroom at the K + K Hotel Cayré is 20 square meters in size and the room height is 2,40m.

 

 

125 modern Rooms & Suites

The stylishly designed rooms of our K+K Hotel Cayré in Paris city centre radiate warm elegance and comfort. The careful selection of high-quality fabrics and finest textiles enhance the unique ambiance of the rooms. Of all the hotels in central Paris, our guest beds come with top quality mattresses and down duvets to ensure a restful sleep.

K+K Hotel Cayré | 4, Boulevard Raspail 75007 Paris | +33 145 44 38 88 | cayre@kkhotels.com 

K+K Hotel Cayré Paris

K+K Hotel Cayré Paris
4, Boulevard Raspail
75007 Paris

Head Office: +49 221 9730 560

K+K Hotel Cayré Paris

Exklusives Hotel in Paris

Saint Germain des Prés, eines der mondänsten Arrondissements von Paris, erwartet Sie mit all seinem Flair, überschäumender Lebenslust und dem Charme des K+K Hotel Cayré.

 

Das Hotel direkt beim Quartier Latin begeistert durch imposante Haussmann Architektur und stilsichere Eleganz im Inneren. Erleben Sie Pariser Lebensart pur – mit allen Annehmlichkeiten unseres modernen K+K Boutique Hotels – naturellement. Mit dem K+K Hotel Cayré in Paris erwartet Sie ein ganz charmantes Haus mit sehr persönlicher Betreuung.

Tagungen

Das K + K Hotel Cayré bietet die perfekte Umgebung für Tagungen mit Platz für bis zu 16 Personen in einem typischen Boardroom. Wir sind die beste Wahl im Zentrum von Paris für Ihre Konferenz und kleine Veranstaltung.

Hotelübersicht

Das K + K Hotel Cayré befindet sich in einem wunderschönen historischen Gebäude im Herzen von Saint Germain des Prés. Der weltberühmte Eiffelturm, das Musée d’Orsay und das Louvre-Museum sind alle zu Fuß erreichbar. Unsere Luxuszimmer sind geräumiger als in Paris üblich und schallisoliert, damit Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts gut schlafen können.

Der Flughafen Charles De Gaulle ist 60 Minuten vom Hotel entfernt. Wenn Sie geschäftlich in der Stadt sind, erreichen Sie die Salles du Carrousel nach einem kurzen Spaziergang über den Fluss und die Pariser Expo Porte de Versailles mit der U-Bahn.

Zimmer

Die stilvoll gestalteten Zimmer unseres K + K Hotels Cayré im Stadtzentrum von Paris strahlen warme Eleganz und Komfort aus. Die sorgfältige Auswahl hochwertiger Stoffe und feinster Textilien unterstreicht das einzigartige Ambiente der Räume. Genießen Sie den Aufenthalt im Zentrum von Paris, Gästebetten mit hochwertigen Matratzen und Daunendecken sorgen für einen erholsamen Schlaf

Galerie

Machen Sie sich einen visuellen Eindruck vom Hotel in unserer Bildergalerie

Hotelübersicht

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über die wichtigsten Informationen des Hotels

1 moderner Boardroom

erwartet Sie im K+K Hotel Cayré Paris. Der Boardroom ist individuell klimatisiert und ausgestattet mit modernster Tagungstechnik wie z.B. Beamer, Flachbildfernseher und Highspeed Internet. Außerdem stehen auf Anfrage auch Sekretariatsdienstleistungen zur Verfügung.

Raumkapazität bis zu 16 Personen

Bis zu 16 Personen finden in dem modernen Boardroom an der klassischen Konferenztafel bequem Platz.

 

 

Raumgröße

Der Boardroom im K+K Hotel Cayré Paris ist 20 m² groß und verfügt über einen komfortable Deckenhöhe von 2,40 m.

 

 

125 moderne Zimmer & Suiten

erwarten Sie im Hotel. Jedes der 125 schallisolierten Zimmer verfügt über hochwertige Bettwäsche und eine Klimaanlage, damit Sie einen komfortablen Aufenthalt in Paris genießen können. Alle Zimmer bieten Flachbild-TV, Minibar und Zimmerservice. Ausgewählte Zimmer mit Balkon bieten einen einzigartig schönen Blick über die Skyline von Paris und den Eiffelturm.

K+K Hotel Cayré | 4, Boulevard Raspail 75007 Paris | +33 145 44 38 88 | cayre@kkhotels.com 

K+K Hotel Cayré Paris

K+K Hotel Cayré Paris
4, Boulevard Raspail
75007 Paris