K+K Hotel George Kensington

Exclusive hotel in London

A relaxing and peaceful oasis in vibrant central London

The K+K Hotel George Kensington offers a convenient central location for you to explore the ever-changing and inspiring city, before enjoying a quiet night’s sleep in one of our elegant and comfortable rooms.
Perfectly situated on the Piccadilly Line, K+K Hotel George Kensington is a short tube ride or walk to some of London’s major attractions, with Hyde Park, the Albert Hall, and the Museum District a stone’s throw away from the hotel.

Conferences

K+K Hotel George is the perfect venue for your corporate meeting or special event: an ideal location, contemporary interior design, attentive service and engaging personalities. Reserve a section of our wonderful landscaped garden for your next corporate or special event and turn it into a memorable experience.

Hotel features

✓ Air-Conditioning
✓ Free Wifi
✓ Bar & Bistro
✓ Garden
✓ 154 Rooms & Suites

Rooms

Our stylishly designed rooms radiate warm elegance and comfort expected from a Central London accommodation. The careful selection of high-quality fabrics and finest textiles enhance the unique ambiance of the rooms. Guest beds with top quality mattresses and duck down duvets ensure a restful sleep in the best of Kensington hotels Earls Court.

Modern meeting rooms

K+K Hotel George is the perfect venue for your meeting, conference or event: an ideal location, contemporary interior design and state-of-the-art amenities, attentive service and a wonderful landscaped garden to be enjoyed during the refreshment breaks: all this and more at the Hotel George, the favourite meeting room hire London offers.

Bright and spacious rooms

Our stylishly designed rooms radiate warm elegance and comfort expected from a Central London accommodation. The careful selection of high-quality fabrics and finest textiles enhance the unique ambiance of the rooms. Guest beds with top quality mattresses and duck down duvets ensure a restful sleep in the best of Kensington hotels Earls Court.

 

 

Restaurant & Bar

Start your day right at K+K Hotel George Kensington with a deluxe breakfast buffet while you overlook our sculpted gardens. Every morning our chefs offer up a delicious buffet, including full English and continental options, a self-service pancake machine, and daily specials using locally sourced produce.

In the summer you can enjoy a BBQ in our spacious and peaceful gardens or a meal by the fire during the colder months at our Bar & Bistro. Here, you can also sample some light bites or local dishes throughout the day, all freshly prepared from our bistro menu.

Gallery

Get a visual impression of the hotel from our photo gallery

Summary Rooms & Meetings

Here you will find an overview of the most important information about the hotel.

1 board room & 1 conference room

await you at K + K Hotel George Kensington. Both rooms are individually air-conditioned and equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual equipment such as projector, flat-screen TV and high speed internet. In addition, secretarial services are available on request.

Room capacity for up to 55 participants

Up to 55 people can attend a conference in theatre seating, up to 18 participants can tale a seat at the conference table in the boardroom

Room size

The conference room at the K + K Hotel George Kensington is 47 square meters in size and the room height is 2,50m.

154 modern guest rooms

Your peaceful night’s sleep is important at K+K Hotel George Kensington, which is why we offer top quality mattresses and duck down duvets in each one of our stylish rooms. High-speed internet access across the hotel means you can stay connected from the comfort of your bed, plus the conference room, shared workspace or gym.

K+K Hotel George, Kensington | 1-15 Templeton Place | SW5 9NB | England | +33 145 44 38 88 | george@kkhotels.com

K+K Hotel George Kensington, London

K+K Hotel George Kensington, London
1-15 Templeton Place
London SW5 9NB

Head Office: +49 221 9730 560

K+K Hotel George Kensington

Exklusives Hotel in London

Das K + K Hotel George Kensington bietet eine perfekte Ausgangslage, um die pulsierende und inspirierende Stadt zu erkunden. In unseren eleganten und komfortablen Zimmern genießen Sie eine ruhige Nachtruhe und regenrieren sich für den nächsten Tag.

 

Das K + K Hotel George Kensington genießt eine perfekte Lage an der Piccadilly-Linie und ist nur eine kurze U-Bahnfahrt oder einen Spaziergang von einigen der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Londons entfernt. Der Hyde Park, die Albert Hall und das Museumsviertel sind nur einen Steinwurf vom Hotel entfernt.

Tagungen

Das K + K Hotel George ist der perfekte Ort für Ihr Geschäftstreffen oder eine besondere Veranstaltung: ein idealer Ort, zeitgemäßes Innendesign, aufmerksamer Service und einnehmende Persönlichkeiten. Reservieren Sie einen Teil unseres wunderschönen Landschaftsgartens für Ihr nächstes Firmenevent und machen Sie es zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Hotelübersicht

Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag im K + K Hotel George Kensington mit einem luxuriösen Frühstücksbuffet, während Sie den Blick über unsere gepflegten Gärten schweifen lassen. Jeden Morgen bieten unsere Köche ein köstliches Buffet mit englischen und kontinentalen Optionen, einen Pfannkuchenautomaten zur Selbstbedienung und Tagesgerichte mit Produkten aus der Region.

Im Sommer können Sie in unseren weitläufigen und ruhigen Gärten grillen oder in den kälteren Monaten eine Mahlzeit am Kamin in unserer Bar & Bistro genießen. Hier können Sie den ganzen Tag über leichte Snacks oder regionale Gerichte probieren, die alle frisch von unserer Bistro-Speisekarte zubereitet werden.

Zimmer

Unsere stilvoll gestalteten Zimmer strahlen warme Eleganz und Komfort aus, die der Lage im Zentrum von London gerecht werden. Die sorgfältige Auswahl hochwertiger Stoffe und feinster Textilien unterstreicht das einzigartige Ambiente der Räume. Gästebetten mit hochwertigen Matratzen und Daunendecken sorgen für einen erholsamen Schlaf in einem der besten Earls Court-Hotels in Kensington.

Galerie

Machen Sie sich einen visuellen Eindruck vom Hotel in unserer Bildergalerie

Hotelübersicht

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über die wichtigsten Informationen des Hotels

1 Konferenzraum & 1 Boardroom

erwarten Sie im K + K Hotel George Kensington. Beide Räume sind individuell klimatisiert und mit modernster audiovisueller Ausstattung wie Beamer, Flachbildfernseher und Highspeed-Internet ausgestattet. Darüber hinaus sind Sekretariatsdienste auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Raumkapazität bis zu 55 Personen

Bis zu 55 Personen können an einer Konferenz in Theaterbestuhlung teilnehmen, bis zu 18 Teilnehmer können am Konferenztisch im Boardroom Platz nehmen

 

Raumgröße

Der Konferenzraum im K+K Hotel George Kensington hat eine Gesamtfläche von 47 m² und die Deckenhöhe beträgt 2,50 Meter.

 

 

154 moderne Zimmer & Suiten

Ihre Nachtruhe ist uns im K + K Hotel George Kensington wichtig. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir in jedem unserer stilvollen Zimmer hochwertige Matratzen und Daunendecken. Dank des Highspeed-Internetzugangs im gesamten Hotel können Sie bequem von Ihrem Bett aus in Verbindung bleiben. Nutzen Sie außerdem den gemeinsamen Arbeitsbereich oder den Fitnessraum.

K+K Hotel George, Kensington | 1-15 Templeton Place | SW5 9NB | +33 145 44 38 88 | george@kkhotels.com 

K+K Hotel George, Kensington

K+K Hotel George, Kensington
1-15 Templeton Place
London SW5 9NB