Head Office: +49 221 9730 560

K+K Hotel Opera, Budapest

Exclusive Hotel in Budapest

Located on a quiet side street next to the State Opera House, K+K Hotel Opera is a competitively priced hotel in one of Budapest’s most exclusive districts. We are a short stroll from the city’s most famous sights and embassies.

One minute’s walk from the nearest underground station and the 30-minute drive from Budapest International Airport make us the perfect hotel for business and pleasure.

 

Meetings

The K+K Opera Conference Hotel in Budapest is the perfect venue for your meetings or events: ideal location, contemporary interior design and state-of-the-art amenities. We are dedicated to looking after you and offer tailor made packages. Our professional staff is available to assist with organizing your conference at the K+K Hotel in Budapest.

Hotel Overview

The reception of K+K Hotel Opera is open 24 hours a day and the concierge desk is always ready to offer advice on finding tickets for the opera or booking a table at the best restaurants.
Wake up to a delicious buffet breakfast. Choose from full English and continental options, local delicacies and a selection of fresh fruit. Throughout the day, you can grab light bites, regional dishes or international favourites for lunch and dinner, or head to the bar for a relaxing drink or nightcap.

Rooms & Suites

Each one of the 200 stylish guest rooms is larger than average for Budapest and includes premium bedding, full climate control, a mini bar, private bathroom, and super-fast Wi-Fi to keep you connected. As a guest, you will have free access to our wellness centre, where you can loosen up in the sauna, unwind with a massage, or exercise in the gym.

Gallery

Get a visual impression of the hotel from our photo gallery

Hotel

Here you will find an overview of the most important information about the hotel

7 modern Meetingrooms

K+K Hotel Opera features seven modern meeting rooms to accommodate a small gathering or a larger group. Our Liszt, Lehár, Bartók and Kálmán rooms also feature natural daylight. Choose any of our indoor meeting rooms including the spacious Erzsébet, Mátyás or Liszt conference room or our smaller Kálmán room for more intimate events.

Room Capacities for up to 100 participants

Up to 100 people can comfortably take a seat at theatre seating, in classroom seating up to 54 participants can be accomodated.

 

 

Room Size

When combined the rooms Lehár + Liszt offer a meeting space of 112 square meters, the total size of the meeting facilities in the K+K Hotel Opera is more then 300 square meters.

 

200 modern Rooms & Suites

The hotel features 200 stylish and air-conditioned guest rooms, with highspeed wired and wireless Internet connection, ISDN telephone, flat screen TV with multi lingual channels, radio, coffee & tea making facilities, safe deposit box, and an electronic door lock.

K+K Hotel Opera | Révay utca 24 | 1065 Budapest | Hungary | +36-1-269 02 22 | opera@kkhotels.com 

K+K Hotel Opera, Budapest

K+K Hotel Opera, Budapest
Révay utca 24
1065 Budapest

Head Office: +49 221 9730 560

K+K Hotel Opera, Budapest

Exklusives Hotel in Budapest

In einer ruhigen Seitenstraße neben der Staatsoper erwartet Sie das K + K Hotel Opera in einem der exklusivsten Viertel von Budapest. Wir sind nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von den berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Botschaften der Stadt entfernt.

Eine Gehminute von der nächsten U-Bahnstation und eine 30-minütige Fahrt vom internationalen Flughafen Budapest machen uns zum perfekten Hotel sowohl für Geschäftsreisende, als auch Urlauber.

Tagungen

Das K + K Opera Konferenzhotel in Budapest ist der perfekte Ort für Ihre Tagungen oder Veranstaltungen: ideale Lage, zeitgemäßes Innendesign und hochmoderne Annehmlichkeiten. Wir kümmern uns um Sie und bieten maßgeschneiderte Pakete an. Unser professionelles Personal hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Organisation Ihrer Konferenz im K + K Hotel in Budapest.

Hotelübersicht

Die Rezeption des K + K Hotel Opera ist rund um die Uhr besetzt und der Concierge-Schalter berät Sie gerne bei der Suche nach Eintrittskarten für die Oper oder bei der Buchung eines Tisches in den besten Restaurants der Stadt.
Morgens stärken Sie sich am köstlichen Frühstücksbuffet, wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Optionen, lokalen Köstlichkeiten und einer Auswahl an frischem Obst. Tagsüber können Sie leichte Snacks, regionale Gerichte oder internationale Spezialitäten zum Mittag- und Abendessen genießen oder sich an der Bar einen Drink gönnen.

Zimmer

Jedes der 200 stilvollen Gästezimmer ist für Budapest überdurchschnittlich groß und bietet hochwertige Bettwäsche, eine voll regulierbare Klimaanlage, eine Minibar, ein eigenes Bad und superschnelles WLAN, damit Sie in Verbindung bleiben. Als Gast haben Sie kostenfreien Zugang zu unserem Wellnesscenter, in dem Sie sich in der Sauna entspannen, bei einer Massage entspannen oder im Fitnessstudio trainieren können.

Galerie

Machen Sie sich einen visuellen Eindruck vom Hotel in unserer Bildergalerie

Hotelübersicht

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über die wichtigsten Informationen des Hotels

7 moderne Veranstaltungsräume

Das K + K Hotel Opera verfügt über sieben moderne Tagungsräume für kleine oder größere Gruppen. Unsere Räume Liszt, Lehár, Bartók und Kálmán bieten Tageslicht. Wählen Sie das K+K Hotel Opera für kleinere und größere Veranstaltungen.

Raumkapazität bis zu 100 Personen

Bis zu 100 Personen können bequem im Theaterbestuhlung Platz nehmen, in parlamentarischer Bestuhlung finden bis zu 54 Teilnehmer Platz.

 

Raumgröße

In Kombination bieten die Räume Lehár + Liszt eine Tagungsfläche von 112 Quadratmetern, die Gesamtgröße der Tagungseinrichtungen im K + K Hotel Opera beträgt mehr als 300 Quadratmeter.

 

200 moderne Zimmer & Suiten

Das Hotel verfügt über 200 stilvolle und klimatisierte Gästezimmer mit Highspeed-Internetzugang (LAN und WLAN), ISDN-Telefon, Flachbildfernseher mit mehrsprachigen Kanälen, Radio, Kaffee- und Teezubereitungsmöglichkeiten, Safe und elektronischem Türschloss.

K+K Hotel Opera | Révay utca 24 | 1065 Budapest | +36-1-269 02 22 | opera@kkhotels.com 

K+K Hotel Opera, Budapest

K+K Hotel Opera, Budapest
Révay utca 24
1065 Budapest