Head Office: +49 221 9730 560

LineDarkMiddle

Nikko Hotels

Nikko Hotels International is a hotel brand originating from Japan, and specifically Japanese Airlines. Beside Okura Hotels & Resorts and JAL City Hotels, Nikko Hotels International is the third and most exclusive brand of the JAL Hotels with selected locations around the world.

young. dynamic. unique

LineDarkMiddle

BRAND INFORMATION
NIKKO HOTELS INTERNATIONAL

The Hotel Nikko Düsseldorf in the center of Europe’s largest Japanese community is the only hotel of this brand in Europe. The first-class hotel is only a short walk from the Königsalle, the old town and the Rhine Promenade.

The modern design of the Hotel Nikko Düsseldorf, which is specially set-up for the requirements of international business travelers, is especially cherished by the Asian business world. Each room offers a range of features in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Authentic Japanese cuisine and dining culture is maintained according to Japanese custom.

NEWSLETTER: SIGN UP NOW

Stay up-to-date with the latest deals!

ABOUT US

EVENT Hotels operates more than 80 business and city hotels in Germany and Europe under the names of renowned international hotel brands.

CONTACT

l

EVENT Hotels

Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 5-7 | 50668 Cologne

Telephone

+49 (0) 221 9730 56 0

Zentrale: +49 221 9730 560

LineDarkMiddle

Nikko Hotels

Nikko Hotels International ist eine japanisch stämmige Hotelmarke, die auf Japan Airlines zurückgeht. Neben den Okura Hotels & Resorts und JAL City Hotels ist Nikko Hotels International die dritte und exklusivste Marke der JAL Hotels mit ausgewählten Standorten rund um den Globus.

jung. dynamisch. einzigartig

LineDarkMiddle

MARKENINFORMATIONEN
NIKKO HOTELS INTERNATIONAL

Das Hotel Nikko Düsseldorf im Zentrum der größten japanischen Gemeinde Europas ist der einzige Ableger der Kette in Europa. Das First-Class-Hotel ist nur wenige Schritte von der Königsallee, der Altstadt und der Rheinpromenade entfernt.

Das moderne Design des Hotel Nikko Düsseldorf, das speziell für die Bedürfnisse internationaler Geschäftsreisender ausgelegt ist, wird vor allem von der asiatischen Geschäftswelt geschätzt. Jedes einzelne Zimmer bietet eine Reihe von Annehmlichkeiten in einem gemütlichen und entspannten Ambiente. Authentisch japanische Küche und Tischkultur wird in den japansichen Restaurants des Hauses gepflegt.

Hotel Nikko Düsseldorf

Hotel Nikko Düsseldorf

✓ Modernes Hotel in „Little Tokyo“
✓ 386 moderne Gästezimmer
✓ Penthousepool, Sauna & SKY Spa

NEWSLETTER: JETZT ANMELDEN

Stets up to date mit den besten Deals!

Stets up to date mit den besten Deals!

ÜBER UNS

EVENT Hotels betreibt mehr als 80 Business- & Konferenzhotels in Deutschland, Italien und den Niederlanden unter dem Namen renommierter internationaler Hotelmarken.

KONTAKT

l

EVENT Hotels

Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 5-7 | 50668 Köln

Telefon

+49 (0) 221 9730 56 0

SOCIAL MEDIA

NEWSBLOG

Wir sind EVENT_RevenueTeam_EVENT Hotels

WE ARE EVENT

WIR sind EVENT: Bei uns gestalten die Mitarbeiter die Zukunft mit Die EVENT Familie wächst stetig...