Reichshof Hamburg

Welcome to the Reichshof Hamburg

A historical Hamburg Hotel has reinvented itself

This lively atrium of the Reichshof Hamburg impresses guests with its monumental architecture and design elements from different periods combined with the dynamic atmosphere of this hanseatic city.

Let yourself be inspired by the lively atmosphere and enjoy snacks and cakes from the hotel’s very own Patisserie at Emil´s Cafe Bistro & Bar.

The 278 rooms & suites at the Reichshof Hotel Hamburg are a soothing retreat in Hamburg’s city center.

The rooms, junior suites and one bedroom suites in Art Deco style convey elegant forms with charming individuality.

At a glance

Informations about meetings, rooms and the most important hotel features

Conferences

At the Reichshof Hotel Hamburg 5 Salons, 4 Séparées and 1 Boardroom are available for meetings and conferences. All rooms are air-conditioned, offer modern conference technology and offer free WiFi. For private celebrations, events or weddings house-made dishes from seasonal and regional ingredients await you.

 

 

Hotel features

✓ 278 rooms & suites in the Hamburg city centre, each with charming individuality
✓ Stadt Restaurant, 144 seats
✓ Bar 1910, 60 seats
✓ 9 conference rooms
✓ Free Wi-Fi
✓ Central location at the main station
✓ Alster 500m
✓ Fitness & Wellnessarea

 

 

Rooms & Suites

The 278 Rooms & Suites at the Reichshof Hotel Hamburg are charming quiet retreats in Hamburg’s city center. The rooms, junior suites and one-bedroom-suites in Art Deco style are charmingly individual and elegantly furnished.

 

 

Hotel overview

Here you will find an overview of all the services that the hotels offers.

Modern conference rooms

Be inspired by a combination of history and modernity and hold meetings in authentically restored salons and and meeting rooms with the latest in conference technology. A total of five salons and four meeting rooms on an area of over 550m² are available for meetings and conferences with up to 250 participants. All conference rooms have air-conditioning, offer the latest conference technology and of course free Wi-Fi.

 

Bright & spacious rooms

The rooms at the Reichshof Hotel Hamburg are a relaxing retreat. With an individual cut, high ceilings, stylish Art-Deco design and high quality, modern furnishing, there`s nothing left to be desired. Relax in a luxurious bed, watch TV on a HD-flatscreen or surf on the free Wi-Fi. Extra features include a free bottle of mineral water on arrival day as well as coffee and preparation facilities in the room. All rooms offer climate change, desk and room safe . The bathroom is set apart by a rain-shower and a well-lit cosmetic mirror.

 

Restaurant & Bar

The Hotelhalle is the pulsing center of the Reichshof Hamburg. In this 600 square meter area, with a 6 meter high reception hall is a hive of activity. Here the fascinating, historically protected architecture in 1920s style, meets modern urban lifestyle.   Since the beginning of 2017 we welcome you at Emil’s Cafe Bistro and Bar, named after the hotels founder Anton Emil Langer. Be inspired by the lively atmosphere and enjoy snacks, homemade cakes and pastry from the hotel’s very own Patisserie at EMIL´S.

 

Fitness & Sauna

Look forward to a relaxing getaway, in which you can relax peacefully and forget about your day-to-day stress. The SPA & SPORTS at the Reichshof Hamburg offers a modern Fitness Gym with a separate Personal Trainers Area. In our well equipped fitness gym you will find all that you need for an effective strength, cardio or aerobic workout.

Gallery

Get a visual impression of the hotel from our photo gallery

Summary Conferences & Rooms

Here you will find an overview of the most important information about the hotel.

5 Salons, 4 Séparées and 1 Boardroom

await you at the Reichshof Hamburg. All conference rooms are air-conditioned, furnished with modern conference technology and elegant design.

Conference Room capacities for up to 160 participants

are available in the conference rooms in theater formation. In U-shape the hotel offers space for up to 28 participants, and with classroom seating up to 80 participants.

Conference Room sizes

The largest conference space at the Reichshof Hamburg is 177 square meters in size.

278 modern Guest Rooms and Suites

await you at the hotel. All rooms are furnished in a modern design with many amenities such as Wi-Fi and air-conditioning.

Reichshof Hamburg | Kirchenallee 34-36 | 20099 Hamburg | Germany | +49 40 20914706 | info@hamburg-reichshof.com

Reichshof Hamburg

Reichshof Hamburg
Kirchenallee 34-36
20099 Hamburg

Reichshof Hotel Hamburg

Ein Hamburger Traditionshotel neu interpretiert

Die imposante Hotelhalle, als lebhaftes Zentrum des Reichshof Hotel Hamburg, besticht durch denkmalgeschützte Architektur und Designelemente des Art Déco, die hier auf die Dynamik der Großstadt treffen.

In der Hotelhalle serviert das EMIL´S Bistro Café und Bar selbst gebackene Kuchen, Pralinen und kleine Köstlichkeiten.

Die 278 Zimmer & Suiten im Reichshof Hotel Hamburg sind ein wohltuender Rückzugsort in der Hamburger Innenstadt.

Die Zimmer, Junior Suiten und One Bedroom Suiten im Stil des Art Déco vermitteln elegante Formen mit charmanter Individualität.

Tagungen

Im Reichshof Hamburg stehen insgesamt 5 Salons, 4 Séparées und 1 Boardroom zur Verfügung. Alle Räume sind klimatisiert, bieten modernste Konferenztechnik und verfügen über kostenfreies WLAN. Für private Feiern, Events oder Hochzeiten erwarten Sie handgemachte Speisen aus saisonalen und regionalen Zutaten.

Hotelmerkmale

✓ 278 Zimmer & Suiten in der Hamburger Innenstadt mit charmanter Individualität
✓ Stadt Restaurant, 144 Sitzplätze
✓ Bar 1910, 60 Sitzplätze
✓ 9 Veranstaltungsräume
✓ Kostenfreies W-Lan
✓ Zentrale Lage direkt am Bahnhof
✓ Nur 500m Entfernung zur Alster
✓ Fitness- & Wellnessbereich mit Gym und Sauna*

Zimmer

Die 278 Zimmer & Suiten im Reichshof Hotel Hamburg sind ein wohltuender Rückzugsort in der Hamburger Innenstadt. Die Zimmer, Junior Suiten und One Bedroom Suiten im Stil des Art Déco vermitteln elegante Formen und charmante Individualität.

Hotelübersicht

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über alle Services und Leistungen des Hotels

Moderne Tagungsräume

Lassen Sie sich durch die Kombination von Geschichte und Moderne inspirieren und tagen Sie in authentisch restaurierten Salons und Séparées mit neuster Tagungstechnik. Auf einer Fläche von 550m² stehen Ihnen in diesem VDR-zertifizierten Top Tagungshotel in Hamburg insgesamt fünf Salons und vier Séparées für Tagungen und Konferenzen mit bis zu 250 Personen zur Verfügung. Alle Tagungsräume verfügen über Klimaanlage, bieten modernste Konferenztechnik und natürlich kostenfreies WLAN.

 

Helle und komfortable Gästezimmer

Die Zimmer im Reichhof Hotel Hamburg sind erholsame Rückzugsorte. Mit individuellem Schnitt, hohen Decken, dem stilvollen Art-Déco-Design und der hochwertigen, modernen Ausstattung, lassen die Zimmer & Suiten keine Wünsche offen. Entspannen Sie in einem luxuriösen Bett, schauen Sie auf dem HD-Flachbildfernseher fern oder surfen Sie im kostenfreien WLAN. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehören eine Flasche Wasser am Anreisetag sowie ein Kaffee- und Teezubereiter auf dem Zimmer. Alle Zimmer sind mit Klimaanlage, Schreibtisch und Zimmersafe ausgestattet.

 

Restaurant & Bar

Küchenchef Mario Regensburg, Restaurantleiter Robert Müller und das gesamte Team verkörpern mit viel Lebensfreude, Herz und Enthusiasmus die Moderne des traditionellen Stadt Restaurants. Dieser Facettenreichtum findet sich auf dem Teller wieder. Die Speisen sind modern initiiert, regional, kreativ und nordisch geprägt. Serviert wird was die Jahreszeit bietet. So unterliegt auch die Speisenauswahl dem Wechsel der Gezeiten und spiegelt in frischen Kreationen die saisonale Vielfalt der Natur.

 

Fitness & Sauna

Freuen Sie sich auf eine entspannte Auszeit, in der Sie sich ungestört erholen und den Alltagsstress vergessen können. Das SPA & SPORTS im Reichshof Hamburg bietet einen modernen Fitnessraum mit einer separaten Personaltrainerfläche, In unserem gut ausgestatteten Fitnessraum finden Sie alles, was Sie für ein effektives Kraft-, Cardio- oder Aerobic-Workout benötigen.

Galerie

Machen Sie sich einen visuellen Eindruck vom Hotel in unserer Bildergalerie

Zusammenfassung Tagung & Zimmer

Buchen Sie jetzt den Reichshof Hamburg für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt
– egal ob geschäftlich oder privat.

5 Salons, 4 Séparées und 1 Boardroom

erwarten Sie im Reichshof Hamburg. Alle Veranstaltungsräume sind klimatisiert, ausgestattet mit modernster Tagungstechnik und elegantem Design.

Raumkapazitäten bis zu 160 Personen

finden in den Tagungsräumen in Kinobestuhlung Platz. In U-Form bietet das Hotel bis zu 28 Personen Platz, und parlamentarisch bis zu 80 Personen.

Raumgrößen Veranstaltungsräume

Der größter Tagungsraum im Reichshof Hamburg ist 177 Quadratmeter groß.

278 moderne Gästezimmer und Suiten

erwarten Sie im Hotel. Alle Zimmer sind in modernem Design ausgestattet mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten wie z.B. WiFi und Klimaanlage.

Reichshof Hamburg | Kirchenallee 34-36 | 20099 Hamburg | Deutschland | +49 40 20914706 | info@hamburg-reichshof.com

Reichshof Hamburg

Reichshof Hamburg
Kirchenallee 34-36
20099 Hamburg