Head Office: +49 221 9730 560

LineDarkMiddle

MGallery by Sofitel Hotels

MGallery by Sofitel is a collection of elegant boutique hotels for culture lovers. Each MGallery hotel opens a door to a new world — whether a past era, a hidden oasis or a spectacular scene of natural beauty. The collection consists of historical luxury hotels, at which famous public figures, such as renowned poets or authors, have stayed, as well as breathtaking modern designer hotels, with a strong local touch.

young. dynamic. unique

LineDarkMiddle

BRAND INFORMATION
MGallery by Sofitel

The MGallery Collection captivates guests with it’s fascinating local architectural style with charismatic flair, and each hotel represents the refined style, history and alluring charm of the destination.
The architecture, the artworks and not least of all the staff, reveal the fascinating history of the historical MGallery hotels, while the inspiring aesthetic of the modern Signature Hotels of MGallery reflect the highest standards in style and design.

NEWSLETTER: SIGN UP NOW

Stay up-to-date with the latest deals!

ABOUT US

EVENT Hotels operates more than 80 business and city hotels in Germany and Europe under the names of renowned international hotel brands.

CONTACT

l

EVENT Hotels

Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 5-7 | 50668 Cologne

Telephone

+49 (0) 221 9730 56 0

Head Office: +49 221 9730 560

LineDarkMiddle

MGallery by Sofitel Hotels

MGallery by Sofitel ist eine Kollektion eleganter Boutique-Hotels für Kulturliebhaber. Jedes MGallery Hotel öffnet ein Tor zu einer anderen Welt – sei es eine vergangene Epoche, eine verborgene Oase oder eine spektakuläre Naturkulisse. Die Kollektion besteht aus historischen Luxushotels, die schon berühmte Persönlichkeiten, renommierte Dichter und Schriftsteller beherbergten sowie atemberaubenden modernen Designerhotels, die an ihrem Standort einzigartige Akzente setzen.

jung. dynamisch. einzigartig

LineDarkMiddle

MARKENINFORMATIONEN
MGallery by Sofitel

Die MGallery Kollektion besticht durch faszinierende landestypische Anwesen mit charismatischem Flair, und die dort beheimateten MGallery Hotels repräsentieren auf raffinierte Weise den Stil, die Geschichte und den verführerischen Charme des Reiseziels.
Die Architektur, die Kunstwerke und nicht zuletzt die Mitarbeiter enthüllen die faszinierenden Geschichten der historischen MGallery Hotels, während die inspirierende Ästhetik der modernen Signature Hotels MGallerys hohe Ansprüche an Stil und Design widerspiegelt.
MGallery by Sofitel Cerretani Florenz

MGallery by Sofitel Cerretani Florenz

✓ 4 Sterne Hotel direkt in der City
✓ 83 moderne Gästezimmer
✓ Fahrradverleih

ÜBER UNS

EVENT Hotels betreibt mehr als 80 Business- und City Hotels an über 50 Standorten in Europa unter den Namen renommierter internationaler Hotelmarken.

KONTAKT

l

EVENT Hotels

Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 5-7 | 50668 Köln

Telefon

+49 (0) 221 9730 56 0